Communication Leadership Consulting

    Communication Leadership Consulting develops communication strategies for decision makers. Besides, we position companies, brands and personalities. Providing support in the decision making process in regards to providers of communication services also is one of our services.

    Areas of activity: Who are our clients

    We consult decision makers regarding all questions of positioning and communication: Market development, opinion leadership, topic management, and agenda setting. Companies, associations and organisations from industry, commerce, health management, real estate and finance are targeted.

    Method: The way we work

    Economic connections are increasingly more personalized and companies are defined by their CEOs. Our focus is on strengthening companies and their leaders in public.Together with our customers, we find the right way and the appropriate means to reach the relevant contacts.



    Our instruments:


    SWOT analyses

    Workshops, re-briefings

    Concept, strategy

    Story-Development, Agenda-Setting, Channel-Marketing

    Stakeholder Management

    Controlling, Monitoring

    Credo: Why work with us

    We start exactly where decisions are made – with the share holders. With strategies aiming toward new markets and achieving the necessary communicative impact. This consultancy serviceis often precisely the missing linkbetween strategy decision and entry into the market.

    Team: Who we are


    Jörg Drischmann

    Dipl. rer. Pol. International Relations, International Law, Certified in International Economic Policies, Certified PR Consultant (DAPR)


    Klaus Schneider

    Dipl. rer. Political Science, Certified PR Consultant (DAPR)


    Petra Wörlein

    M.A. Economic Policy, English Studies, Business Administration



    Get in touch! Please use the contact form for any requests, questions or suggestions you might have. Additionally you can also give us a call or write an email.

    Phone +49 30 5363330

    Rotherstraße 21
    10245 Berlin

Communication Leadership Consulting

    Communication Leadership Consulting entwickelt Kommunikationsstrategien für Entscheider, positioniert Unternehmen, Marken und Persönlichkeiten. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Auswahl externer Dienstleister im Bereich Kommunikation.

    Tätigkeitsfelder: Für wen wir arbeiten

    Wir beraten Entscheiderinnen und Entscheider in allen Fragen der Positionierung und Kommunikation: Markterschließung, Meinungsführerschaft, Themenmanagement, Agenda-Setting. Im Fokus stehen Unternehmen, Verbände und Organisationen aus Industrie, Handel, Gesundheitswirtschaft, Real Estate und Finanzwirtschaft.

    Methode: Wie wir arbeiten


    Immer stärker personalisieren sich wirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge, Unternehmen definieren sich über ihre CEOs. Wir setzen darauf, Unternehmen und deren Führungskräfte in der Öffentlichkeit stark zu machen. Gemeinsam finden wir den richtigen Weg und die passenden Mittel, um die für Sie relevanten Adressaten zu erreichen.

     

     

    Unsere Instrumente:

     

    SWOT-Analysen

    Workshops, Rebriefings

    Konzept, Strategie

    Story-Development, Agenda-Setting, Channel-Marketing

    Stakeholder Management

    Controlling, Monitoring

    Credo: Warum mit uns


    Wir setzen genau da an, wo tatsächlich Entscheidungen getroffen werden – bei den Stakeholdern. Wir entwickeln Strategien, die auf neue Märkte zielen und den notwendigen kommunikativen Impact erreichen. Oftmals ist genau diese Beratungsleistung das „missing link“ zwischen Strategieentscheidung und Markteintritt.

    Köpfe: Wer wir sind

    Jörg Drischmann

    Jörg Drischmann

    Studium am Institut für internationale Beziehungen Dipl.-Politologe, Dipl.-Ökonom und PR-Berater (DPRG)

    mehr
    Klaus Schneider

    Klaus Schneider

    Studium am Institut für internationale Beziehungen, Schwerpunkt Arabistik Dipl.-Politologe und PR-Berater (DPRG)

    mehr
    Petra Wörlein

    Petra Wörlein

    Studium an der Universität Freiburg im Brsg. M.A. Wirtschaftspolitik und Anglistik, Betriebswirtschaftslehre

    mehr

    Kontakt

    Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf! Ihre Wünsche, Fragen oder Anregungen nehmen wir gerne über das Kontaktformular entgegen. Oder Sie rufen uns einfach an!

    Tel.: +49 30 5363330
    Email: dr@aa-clc.com


    Rotherstraße 21
    10245 Berlin
    Deutschland